Webinar: Challenging the conventional commercial model

Monday, July 10

United States and Canada:  11 am EST, 8 am PST
United Kingdom:  4-5 pm BST
Europe: 5-6pm CEST

Learn about how the Patient Service Team benefits patients and customers:

  • Provides greater productivity versus traditional field representatives
  • Lower cost per contact
  • Proven value to HCP and patients

Answer the questions:

  • What are the differences between the patient service representative and traditional field representative?
  • How does their role interact with existing field teams?
  • Why would a client want a patient service representative instead of or in addition to traditional field representatives?
  • How do Ashfield clients benefit from this new model?

Copyright © 2017  |  Ashfield Healthcare  | Ashfield House, Resolution Road, Ashby de la Zouch, Leicestershire, LE65 1HW, UK  |  1100 Virginia Drive, Suite 200, Fort Washington, PA 19034
*TERMS OF USE: By providing your details  you consent to Ashfield, part of UDG Healthcare plc, contacting you from time to time about news, products and services that we think might be of interest to you. You will have the option to opt out at any time. Ashfield takes your privacy seriously and will only use your personal information to provide products and services that you have requested from us. We will not share your personal information with non-agent third parties. You can read our privacy policy here.

UDG